top of page

The Maastricht Diplomat

  • 1200px-Facebook_f_logo_(2019).svg
  • Instagram_logo_2016.svg

Sockcess - Day 3 at EuroMUN

Esther S. for Vogue

Laila Tello - Registration & Logistics Team

Dimitra Psychari - Maastricht Treaty Committee

Camillo Schmidt - USG of Finance

Julian Schneider - Chair of European Council

Bartosz Roman - Legal Advisor/Elon Musk

Isabella Krause - Chair of WHO

Salome Chemla - European Parliament

From left to right:

Jelle van der Ham - Chair of European Parliament

Egan Paquay - Chair of European Parliament


Email Address:

Copyright 2020 UNSA | All rights reserved UNSA

bottom of page