top of page

The Maastricht Diplomat

  • 1200px-Facebook_f_logo_(2019).svg
  • Instagram_logo_2016.svg

Day 2 - Sockphistication at EuroMUN continues

Esther S. for Vogue

Neele Hartel - Maastricht Treaty Committee

Julia Stölben - USG of Logistics & Registration

Darius Kölsch - USG of Academics

Marie Sophie Boute - EuroMUN Marketing Team

Gregor Eichhorn - Historical Committee

Piotrek Sanejko - Chair of Maastricht Treaty Committee

From left to right:

Jelle van der Ham - Chair of European Parliament (extra shout out for the shoes (which matched his belt (bonus points)))

Egan Paquay - Chair of European Parliament

Bartosz Roman - Legal Advisor for Council of the EU


Email Address:

Copyright 2020 UNSA | All rights reserved UNSA

bottom of page